Русская версия English version
Main Structure National Team Competitions Events Documents Media
Assotiation of Students Basketball

Youth Basketball Association

Association of Street Basketball

Minibasket Club


Sport Russia
  Council of Trustees  

Structure of Council of Trustees:

Beliyaninov Andrey – Director of Federal Customs Service

Poltavchenko Georgiy – Plenipotentiary of President of RF in Central Federal region

utive director
Evropeitsev Leonid

Baydakov Sergey – Vice-chairman of Mayor of Moscow in Moscow goverment, President of Association of Street Basketball (ASB)
Bodunkov Alexey – Minister of privity of Moscow region Goverment
Bortsov Nikolay – Member of State Duma of RF
Dvurechenskikh Viktor – Chairmen of Control and Account Chamber of Moscow, President of Youth Basketball Association (YBA)
Zuzin Igor - General Director of "Mechel"
Ivanov Sergey - Vice-chairman of Goverment of RF
Kiknadze Vasiliy – General Director of TV Channell "Sport"
Kozitsin Andrey – General Director of «UMMC-Holding»
Konovalov Alexander - Minister of Justice of RF, President of Students' Basketball Association (SBA)
Kuzyakin Alexander – Director of «Beraue of customer», President of St.Petersburg Basketball Federation
Monosov Leonid – Director of municipal order of capital building of Moscow, President of Moscow Basketball Federation
Peregudov Andrey– Senior Vice president, chief of property department of "Bank VTB"
Resin Vladimir – First vice -chairman of mayor of Moscow in Moscow Goverment, chief of architecture complex, building, development and reconstructure of Moscow
Sedov Alexey – Chief of constitution defence service and strife with terrorism of FSS RF
Tarakanov Sergey – Olympic Champion
Chemezov Sergey – General Director of state corporation for development assistance, production and export of high technological industrial products "Rostekhnologii"